Som att den var skriven till mig och ingen annan.

Ofta när jag hör låtar försöker jag relatera, och nu har jag hittat en låt som stämmer exakt in på mig. Exakt varje ord. Som att den var skriven efter mig, efter vår historia. Vårt nu.

Jag tycker inte om när folk lägger in hela låttexter, det ser bara så tråkigt ut och det är ändå ingen som läser. Men idag måste jag, jag vill bara visa. För det är så jag, vi.


I wasn't looking for this
What is this, I don't know
You know I was doing just fine
By myself, on my own
Tell me how to stop this feeling

I don't wanna fall in love
Just wanna have a little fun
Then you came and swept me up and now I'm done, so done
Falling madly deeply I
Surprise myself enough to find
That what's begun is love and now I'm done, so done, I'm done

I can't imagine right now
Standing here, without you
To think that I tried to ignore
What I felt, what I knew
I could never, stop this feeling

( I don't wanna fall in love
Just wanna have a little fun
But then you came and swept me up and now I'm done so done
Falling madly deeply I
Surprise myself enough to find
That what's begun is love and now I'm done, so done, I'm done )

Thank you for not letting go
When I said let me go
Thank you for timing, thank you for finding
Thank you for not believing me baby when I said

( I don't wanna fall in love
Just wanna have a little fun
But then you came and swept me up and now I'm done so done
Falling madly deeply I
Surprise myself enough to find
That what's begun* is* love, and now I'm done, so done, I'm done )

I wasn't looking for this, and now I'm done, I'm done.


Varje ord. Magiskt.

Kommentarsfält

Skriv din kommentar i fältet nedan.




Remember

- ditt namn

- din mail


- din blogg


DIN KOMMENTAR


Din IP-adress sparas automatiskt. Kommentarer som anses stötande eller bara är allmänt idiotiska godkäns inte. Likaså kommentarer fulla med spamkommentarer eller länkar.

Trackback
RSS 2.0